<u>List of Members of College Development</u> <u>Committee, 2021-22</u>

Sr. No	Name of Member	Designation
1.	Mr. Francis Tuscano.	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Stanislaus Lobo.	Secretary of Mandal.
3.	Dr. Valerian Rodrigues.	Local Member (Industry)
4.	Mr. Sylvester Lopes.	Local Member (Social Service)
5.	Mr. Joseph Tuscano.	Local Member (Research)
6.	Mr. Francis D'mello.	Local Member (Education Field)
7.	Mr. Tony Dabre.	Office Bearer
8.	Mr. Joseph Kaitan Alfanso.	Office Bearer
9.	Dr. Joana Tuscano.	IQAC Coordinator.
10.	Dr .Kavita Almeida.	Teacher Member
11.	Asst. Prof. Prasad Dabre.	Teacher Member
12.	Dr. Deepa Lopes.	Teacher Member
13.	Asst. Prof. Romiya Correia.	Teacher Member
14.	Mrs. Archana Rumao.	Non Teaching /Office Member
15.	Mr. Jeel Modh	Students' Member
16.	Dr. Subhash D'souza. (I/c Principal)	Secretary



College Seal

Dr. Subhash D'souza I/C Principal