### ST. JOSEPH COLLEGE OF ARTS & COMMERCE, SATPALA LIST OF COMMITTEES AND MEMBERS (2022-23)

#### 1. Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC):

Dr. Dinesh Sanadi - Coordinator Dr. Kavita Almeida - Co-coordinator Asst. Prof. Sangeeta Pandit - Member Asst. Prof. Sampada Almeida – Member 2. College Grievance Redressal Cell: Dr. Prakash Dongre (Principal) - Chairman Asst. Prof. Sangeeta Pandit - Convener Dr. Clementine Rebello - Member Advt. Stevina Dodati - Member Mr. Willam Rodrigues (OS) - Member from nonteaching staff **3. Internal Complaint Committee:** Dr. Kavita Almeida - Presiding officer Asst. Prof. Romia Corriea - Member Asst. Prof. Advt. Stevina Dodati - Member Sister Sylvia Oliveria - NGO representative Mrs. Jyoti Menezes - Member from nonteaching staff Mr. Emel Almeida - Student's representative PG section Ms. Jinesha Bhoir - Student's representative UG section 4. Women Development Cell: Dr. Prakash Dongre (Principal) - Chairman Asst. Prof. Sangeeta Pandit - Convener Asst. Prof. Romia Corriea - Member Asst. Prof. Advt. Stevina Dodati - Member Sister Sylvia Oliveria - NGO representative Mrs. Rexina Colaco - MSW representative Mrs. Maya Parkar - Member from nonteaching staff 5. Anti-ragging and Discipline Committee: Dr. Prakash Dongre (Principal) – Chairman



Page 1 of 6

Dr. Vincent D'mello - Convener Asst. Prof. Alina Pereira - Member Asst. Prof. Elvia Gonsalves - Member Mr. Denis Pereira Member - Non-teaching staff - Member 6. Student Council and Cultural Committee: Asst. Prof. Mr. Jagdish Sansare - Incharge Asst. Prof. Shifa Tuscano - Member Asst. Prof. Sonal Dabre -Member Asst. Prof. Sabina Correia – Member Ms. Sakshi Mukane - ( Cultural representative) Ms. Bhargavi Naik (Sports representative) Mr. Akshay Kulkarni – (NSS representative) Ms. Sania Saudagar (Minority student representative) Ms. Swapnali Kulkarni (Open category student representative ) 7. Department of Lifelong Learning and Extension [DLLE] Asst. Prof. Elvia Gonsalves – Incharge Asst. Prof. Dora Rodrigues – Member 8. Examination and Academic Evaluation: Aided-Asst. Prof. Romia Corriea – Incharge Dr. Vandana Tuscano - Member Asst. Prof. Prasad Dabre – Member Unaided-Dr. Deepa Lopes - In charge Asst. Prof. Jeslina Almeida -Member Asst. Prof. Sampada Almeida - Member 9. Unfair Means Committee: Dr. Vincent D'mello - In charge Asst. Prof. Sonal Dabre -Member Asst. Prof. Advt. Stevina Dodati - Member 10. Research Cell and Staff Academy: Dr. Subhas D'Souza (VP) - In charge



Dr. Deepa Lopes - -Member Asst. Prof. Sangeeta Pandit -Member Dr. Macnoble D'cruz - Member 11. Admission Committee: Dr. Subhash Dsouza (V.P.) - Incharge Asst. Prof. Jagdish Sansare - Member Asst. Prof. Macnoble D'cruz - Member Asst. Prof. Alisha Tuscano - Member Mr. William Rodrigues (OS) - Member from nonteaching staff 12. Career Katta / Student skill Development /Placement Cell Asst. Prof. Prasad Dabre -Incharge Asst. Prof. Wilfred D'monte - Member Asst. Prof. Jeslina Almeida - Member Asst. Prof. Shifa Tuscano - Member Asst. Prof. Lovina D'cruz -Member 13. National Service Scheme and Yoga Cell: Dr. Vincent D'mello - Adviser Asst. Prof. Prasad Dabre - Program Officer Dr. Vandana Tuscano - Program Officer Asst. Prof. Sabina Correia - Member Asst. Prof. Lovina D'cruz –Member 14. Sports and Physical Fitness: Asst. Prof. Sabina Corriea - Incharge Asst. Prof. Prasad Dabre - Member Asst. Prof. Advt. Stevina Dodati - Member Mr. Alywin Dais - Non teaching staff 15. Parent Teacher Association, Mentoring and Student Attendance: Asst. Prof. Jeslina Almeida - Incharge Asst. Prof. Sansare Jagdish – Member Asst. Prof. Alina Pereira - Member



# 16. Minority Affairs Committee, Social Cell/CSR,

Dr. Prakash Dongre - Principal

Dr. Dinesh Sanadi - IQAC Coordinator

Asst. Prof. Sangita Pandit - Coordinator

Asst. Prof. Romia Corriea - Member

Asst. Prof. Sonal Dabre - Member

Asst. Prof. Shifa Tuscano - Member

Mr. William Rodrigues (OS) - Member

## 17. Library Committee (Book Bank/ scholarship/ free ship)

Dr. Dinesh Sanadi - Incharge

Asst. Prof. Shardha Pereira - Member

Asst. Prof. Alina Pereira - Member

Mr. Chandrmani Jha (unaided) - Student member

Mr. Omkar Salunke ( aided ) - Student Member

#### 18. Publication Committee – Magazine, Articles and other

Asst. Prof. Jagdish Sansare - Incharge

Dr. Vandana Tuscano - Member

Asst. Prof. Alisha Tuscano - Member

#### 19. Website, Social Media, E-Resources

Dr. Deepa Lopes - In charge

Asst. Prof. Shradha Lopes - Member

Asst. Prof. Sampada Almeida - Member

Mr. Denis Pereira - Member from non-teaching staff

#### 20. Purchase Committee:

Dr. Kavita Almeda - Incharge

Asst. Prof. Shradha Lopes - Member

Mrs. Maya Parkar - Member from non-teaching staff

Mr. Denis Pereira – Member from non-teaching staff

#### 21. Green Campus Cell:

Dr. Clementine Rebello - Incharge

Asst. Prof. Shardha Pereira - Member

Asst. Prof. Dora Rodrigues - Member



Page 4 of 6

Ms. Siddhi More- Unaided section student representative Mr. Rahul Kakad- Aided section student representative

Mrs. Jyoti M. - Member from non-teaching staff

# 22. Timetable and Daily Activity Reporting:

Dr. Vincent D'mello - Aided, Incharge

Dr. Clementine Rebello - Member

Asst. Prof. Alisha Tuscano – Unaided, Incharge

Asst Alina Pereira - Member

#### 23. Alumni Association:

Dr. Clementine Rebello -Incharge Asst. Prof. Jagdish Sansare -Member Dr. Macnobel D'cruz - Member Asst. Prof. Wilfred Dmonte - Member

### 24. Canteen Committee

N Prof. Romia Corriea - Incharge

Asst. Prof. Lovina D'cruz - Member

Asst. Prof. Elvia Gonsalves - Member

#### 25. Right to Information Committee

Dr. Prakash Dongre – Appellant officer

Mr. William Rodrigues - Information officer

Mrs. Archana Rumao - Asst. Information officer

Mrs. Christina Lobo - Member self-finance section non-teaching staff

#### 26. College Development Committee & Development and Utilisation Committee

Mr. Francis Tuscano, Chairman CDC (President, Dnyandeep Mandal)

Mr. Stanislaus Lobo, (Secretary, Dnyandeep Mandal)

Dr. Valerian Rodrigues, member (Field of Research)

Mr. Silvester Lopes, member ( Field of Industry)

Mr. Francis Dmello, member (Field of Education)

Mr. Joseph Tuscano, member (Field of Social Service)

Mr. Joe Alphanso, Special invitee

Mr. Tony Dabre, Special invitee

Dr. Prakash Dongre, Principal (Secretary)



Dr. Subhash Dsouza , Vice Principal
Dr. Dinesh Sanadi , IQAC Coordinator
Dr. Kavita Almeida , Teacher representative
Asst. Prof. Sangita Pandit, Teacher representative
Mr. Denis Pereira, Non-teaching staff representative
Ms. Sancia Dsouza, Student representative
Mr. Akshay Tidke, Student representative **27. Students Welfare and Counselling:**Dr. Subhash D'souza – Incharge
Asst. Prof. Dora Lobo – Member
Asst. Prof. Jagdish Sansare – Member **28. Staff Secretary:**Asst. Prof. Sampada Almeida **29. NCC**Dr. Prakash Dongre ( Principal)

(Note: Principal will modify / change the committees as per the situation at any time)



PRINCIPAL

Dr. Prakash Dongre PRINCIPAL St. Joseph Gollege of Arts & Commerce, Satpala-Rajodi Rosd-Virar (W) 401 301.